CONTACT

The North Carolina Grange is a subsidiary of the National Grange.

1734 Wilkesboro Hwy

Statesville, NC 28625

Tel: 704-878-0000

Fax: 704-878-9460

Homeowners Insurance Questions?

Call NC Grange Mutual at

1-800-394-1236

© 2017 NC Grange

Our Team

President: 

Jimmy Gentry
jwgentry@ncgrange.com

Membership Director/Event Planner: 

Jessica Horton
jlhorton@ncgrange.com

Junior Director: 

Emily Hartsell
junior@ncgrange.com

Youth & Young Adult Director: 

Jennie Gentry
jenniegentry@ncgrange.com

Legislative Director: 

Laurie Barnhart
llbarnhart@ncgrange.com

Administrative Assistant

Katie Greene
kegreene@ncgrange.com

Insurance Programs Coordinator: 

Mark Davis
mhdavis@ncgrange.com

 Family Living Director:

Joyce Clodfelter
community@ncgrange.com

Community Service Director:

Sharon Underwood

rsunderwood1@bellsouth.net

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Tom Ellis

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Dr. Bill Collins