Our Team

President

Jimmy Gentry
jwgentry@ncgrange.com

Staff Board 2022-1011.jpg

Legislative Director

Laurie Barnhart
llbarnhart@ncgrange.com

Staff Board 2022-1002.jpg

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Dewitt Hardee

dhardee@ncgrange.com

Staff Board 2022-1007.jpg

Insurance Programs Coordinator

Mark Davis
mhdavis@ncgrange.com

Staff Board 2022-1017.jpg

Junior Director

Emily Hartsell
junior@ncgrange.com

Jennie Headshot Small.jpf

Youth & Young Adult Director

Jennie Gentry
jenniegentry@ncgrange.com

Jessica Headshot small-1001.jpg

Publications Director

& Event Coordinator

Jessica Horton
jlhorton@ncgrange.com

Staff Board 2022-1013.jpg

Membership Director & Administrative Assistant

Katie Greene
kegreene@ncgrange.com

Not Pictured:

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Dr. Bill Collins

Community Service Director:

Sharon Underwood

rsunderwood1@bellsouth.net