Our Team

President: 

Jimmy Gentry
jwgentry@ncgrange.com

Publications Director & Event Coordinator

Jessica Horton
jlhorton@ncgrange.com

Junior Director: 

Emily Hartsell
junior@ncgrange.com

Youth & Young Adult Director: 

Jennie Gentry
jenniegentry@ncgrange.com

Legislative Director: 

Laurie Barnhart
llbarnhart@ncgrange.com

Membership & Administrative Assistant

Katie Greene
kegreene@ncgrange.com

Insurance Programs Coordinator: 

Mark Davis
mhdavis@ncgrange.com

​​​

Community Service Director:

Sharon Underwood

rsunderwood1@bellsouth.net

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Tom Ellis

Agricultural Programs Coordinator: 

Dr. Bill Collins